26.06.2017
05:32

 

Socialdata maintains this website to inform the public about initiatives and projects of all Socialdata Companies (please see impressum) worldwide. Our goal is to keep this information timely and accurate. If errors are brought to our attention, we will try to correct them. However Socialdata accepts no responsibility or liability for any damage resulting directly or indirectly from the use of this website.

This information is:

It is our goal to minimize disruption caused by technical errors. However some data or information on our site may have been created or structured in files or formats that are not error-free and we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by such problems. Socialdata accepts no responsibility with regard to such problems incurred as a result of using this site or any linked external sites.

This disclaimer is not intended to limit the liability of Socialdata in contravention of any requirements laid down in applicable national law nor to exclude its liability for matters which may not be excluded under that law.

© Socialdata 2017

Disclaimer  Disclaimer

Impressum  Impressum

Sitemap  Sitemap

24.05.2017

 

Diese Website von Socialdata soll der Öffentlichkeit Information über Initiativen und Projekte von allen Socialdata-Gesellschaften (siehe Hinweis im Impressum) weltweit bieten. Ziel ist die Verbreitung genauer und aktueller Information. Wenn wir Kenntnis über Irrtümer erhalten, werden wir versuchen, diese zu berichtigen. Socialdata übernimmt jedoch keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen.

Der Inhalt der Website umfasst:

Wir möchten technische Störungen möglichst vermeiden. Für durch nicht fehlerfrei angelegte Dateien oder nicht fehlerfrei strukturierte Formate bedingte Unterbrechungen oder anderweitige Störungen können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen. Socialdata übernimmt für derartige Störungen beim Aufsuchen dieser Website und deren Links zu fremden Websites keine Verantwortung.

Mit der vorliegenden Haftungsausschlussklausel wird weder bezweckt, die Haftung von Socialdata entgegen den einschlägigen nationalen Rechtsvorschriften einzuschränken noch sie in Fällen auszuschließen, in denen ein Ausschluss nach diesen Rechtsvorschriften nicht möglich ist.

© Socialdata 2017

Disclaimer  Disclaimer

Impressum  Impressum

Sitemap  Sitemap